office Staff

Meet Our Office Staff

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! 

Candy Brooks

Candy Brooks

Executive Director

Phone: 719 597-6700 x201
Email: cbrooks@pridesoccer.com

Heather Ward

Heather Ward

Club Registrar

Phone: 719 597-6700 x205
Email: hward@pridesoccer.com

Mackenzie Morris

Mackenzie Morris

U4-U8 Recreational Director

Phone: 719 597-6700 x207

Email: mmorris@pridesoccer.com

Derik Brooks

Derik Brooks

U9-U16 Recreational Director

Phone: 719 597-6700 x217

Email: dbrooks@pridesoccer.com

Hannah Levett

Hannah Levett

Director of Soccer Ops

Phone: 719 597-6700 x213
Email: hlevett@pridesoccer.com

Sharon Detter

Sharon Detter

Club Accountant

Phone: 719 597-6700 x202
Email: sdetter@pridesoccer.com