Select Page

Directors of coaching

Meet Our Coaching Staff

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. 

Jay Rayner

Jay Rayner

Technical Director

Phone: 719 597-6700 x210
Email: jrayner@pridesoccer.com

Club Directors – Boys

Brian Contreras

Brian Contreras

Senior Director Of Coaching
Boys U11-12 & U16-19 Boys Director

Phone: 719 597-6700 x203
Email: bcontreras@pridesoccer.com

marcus Jordan

marcus Jordan

Director Of Coaching                  Junior Academy Boys U8-10

Phone: 719 597-6700 x209
Email: mjordan@pridesoccer.com

Paul Davison

Paul Davison

Director Of Coaching – U13-15 Boys
ECNL Boys & ECNL-RL Boys

Phone: 719 597-6700 x212
Email: pdavison@pridesoccer.com

Jose Narvaez

Jose Narvaez

Assistant Director Of Coaching – Boys

Phone: 719 597-6700
Email: jnarvaez@pridesoccer.com

Club Directors – GIRLS

AJ Adcock

AJ Adcock

Senior Director Of Coaching 

Girls U11-14 Girls Director &

ECNL-RL GIRLS

Phone: 719 597-6700 x204
Email: ajadcock@pridesoccer.com

Hannah Levett

Hannah Levett

Director Of Coaching                  Junior Academy Girls U8-10

Phone: 719 597-6700 x214
Email: hlevett@pridesoccer.com

LIZZIE HORNACK

LIZZIE HORNACK

Director Of Coaching – U15-19 girls & JPL Girls

Phone: 719 597-6700 x208
Email:  lhornack@pridesoccer.com

Club Directors 

Peter Griggs

Peter Griggs

DIRECTOR OF GOALKEEPING

Phone: 719 597-6700 x211
Email: pgriggs@pridesoccer.com

Andi Waterhouse

Andi Waterhouse

college advisory DIRECTOR

General Manager – Colorado Pride wpsl 

Phone: 719 597-6700 x206
Email: awaterhouse@pridesoccer.com

mackenzie morris

mackenzie morris

recreational DIRECTOR

u4-u8

Phone: 719 597-6700 x207
Email: mmorris@pridesoccer.com

derik brooks

derik brooks

recreational DIRECTOR

u9-u16

Phone: 719 597-6700 x217
Email: dbrooks@pridesoccer.com