Directors of coaching

Meet Our Coaching Staff

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. 

Jay Rayner

Jay Rayner

Technical Director

Phone: 719 597-6700 x210
Email: jrayner@pridesoccer.com

Club Directors – Boys

Brian Contreras

Brian Contreras

Senior Director Of Coaching
Boys U9-12 Boys Director

Phone: 719 597-6700 x203
Email: bcontreras@pridesoccer.com

Paul Davison

Paul Davison

Director Of Coaching – U13-15 Boys
ECNL Boys

Phone: 719 597-6700 x212
Email: pdavison@pridesoccer.com

Marcus Reynolds

Marcus Reynolds

Director of Coaching – U16-19 Boys

Phone: 719 597-6700 x209
Email: mreynolds@pridesoccer.com

Club Directors – GIRLS

AJ Adcock

AJ Adcock

Senior Director Of Coaching – Girls U15-19
Girls Director – CO Pride
UWS Head Coach

Phone: 719 597-6700 x204
Email: ajadcock@pridesoccer.com

Dan Ferguson

Dan Ferguson

Director of Coaching – U11-14 Girls

Phone: 719 597-6700 x208
Email: dferguson@pridesoccer.com

Janine Inscoe

Janine Inscoe

Director of Coaching – Junior Academy Girls (U9-U10)

Phone: 719 597-6700 x214
Email: jinscoe@pridesoccer.com

ANDI WATERHOUSE

ANDI WATERHOUSE

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF COACHING

Phone: 719 597-6700 x206
Email: awaterhouse@pridesoccer.com

Club Directors – Director of Goalkeeping

DAVE MEYER

DAVE MEYER

DIRECTOR OF GOALKEEPING

Phone: 719 597-6700 x211
Email: dmeyer@pridesoccer.com